Skip to main content
Not Found
Live Webcast Replay

What Do You Do When You Make an Ethical Mistake? Featuring xxx and Don Minges


Total Credits: 1 including 1 Behavioral Ethics - Non-technical

Average Rating:
Not yet rated
Categories:
Ethics |  ACPEN Industry Institute
Faculty:
Don Minges, MBA
Course Levels:
Intermediate
Duration:
1 Hour
License:
Access for 30 day(s) after program date.

Dates
Please Note: Programs with a ☾ insignia begin after 5pm or air on the weekend.


Tags: Ethics Hour


Description

*More information to come on this topic*

Ethics reminds us of our obligations to the community and to meet our licensing requirements. ACPEN is pleased to offer weekly one-CPE hour of Ethics in a live format every Thursday in June and December with a different topic and speaker. Five (5) consecutive weeks of one-CPE hour of Ethics in June and December, at 11:00am eastern time, 10am central, 9am mountain and 8am pacific time. The Ethics Hour tm features high-quality presentations and an interactive, executive level colleague-to-colleague discussion with examples and case studies.

Each topic and each day stand on its own. If you are not sure about making a multi-day commitment, sign up for just a single day. We think you will come back for more!

Basic Course Information

Learning Objectives
  • TBD

Major Subjects

TBD


Course Materials

Faculty

Don Minges, MBA's Profile

Don Minges, MBA Related seminars and products


Don Minges, MBA, is a fractional CFO who works in diverse industries at various development stages.  His expertise is in profitability enhancement, strategic planning, venture capital, mergers & acquisitions, consulting, turnarounds, economic forecasting, cost accounting and financial analysis.  Don has experience raising equity for several growing firms and has invested equity capital into promising businesses.  He has served on the Board of Directors for many firms.  He graduated with highest honors from the Fuqua School of Business at Duke.


Dates

Thu, Dec 14, 2023 - 09:00am to 09:50am MST
Wed, Dec 20, 2023 - 02:00pm to 02:50pm MST
Thu, Dec 21, 2023 - 09:00am to 09:50am MST
Thu, Dec 28, 2023 - 09:00am to 09:50am MST
Sat, Dec 30, 2023 - 08:00am to 08:50am MST
Thu, Jan 04, 2024 - 09:00am to 09:50am MST
Thu, Jan 11, 2024 - 09:00am to 09:50am MST
Thu, Jan 18, 2024 - 09:00am to 09:50am MST
Thu, Jan 25, 2024 - 09:00am to 09:50am MST
Thu, Feb 01, 2024 - 09:00am to 09:50am MST
Thu, Feb 08, 2024 - 09:00am to 09:50am MST
Sat, Feb 10, 2024 - 09:00am to 09:50am MST
Thu, Feb 15, 2024 - 09:00am to 09:50am MST
Thu, Feb 22, 2024 - 09:00am to 09:50am MST
Thu, Feb 29, 2024 - 09:00am to 09:50am MST
Tue, Mar 05, 2024 - 05:00pm to 05:50pm MST
Thu, Mar 07, 2024 - 09:00am to 09:50am MST
Thu, Mar 14, 2024 - 09:00am to 09:50am MDT
Thu, Mar 21, 2024 - 09:00am to 09:50am MDT
Thu, Mar 28, 2024 - 09:00am to 09:50am MDT
Thu, Apr 04, 2024 - 09:00am to 09:50am MDT
Thu, Apr 11, 2024 - 09:00am to 09:50am MDT
Wed, Apr 17, 2024 - 01:00pm to 01:50pm MDT
Thu, Apr 18, 2024 - 09:00am to 09:50am MDT
Thu, Apr 25, 2024 - 09:00am to 09:50am MDT
Thu, May 02, 2024 - 09:00am to 09:50am MDT
Thu, May 09, 2024 - 09:00am to 09:50am MDT
Thu, May 16, 2024 - 09:00am to 09:50am MDT
Thu, May 23, 2024 - 09:00am to 09:50am MDT
Thu, May 30, 2024 - 09:00am to 09:50am MDT
Thu, Jun 06, 2024 - 09:00am to 09:50am MDT
Thu, Jun 13, 2024 - 09:00am to 09:50am MDT
Sat, Jun 15, 2024 - 09:00am to 09:50am MDT
Thu, Jun 20, 2024 - 09:00am to 09:50am MDT
Thu, Jun 27, 2024 - 09:00am to 09:50am MDT

Additional Info

Basic Course Information

Prerequisites None
Advanced Preparation None
Designed For Corporate Financial Managers
Original Recording Date 11/30/2023
Yellow Book No
Course Developer John L. Daly
Date Added to Catalog 02/10/2023

Additional Information

Complaint Resolution Policy

Please contact Anne Taylor for any complaints. anne.taylor@acpen.com, (972-377-8199). 


Official Registry Statement

Business Professionals' Network, Inc. is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of continuing professional education on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. State boards of accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.nasbaregistry.org


Instructional Delivery Method

Group Internet Based


Course Registration Requirements

Online Registration


Refund/Cancellation Policy

Please contact the ACPEN help desk 1-877-602-9877 or help@acpen.com if you wish to cancel your attendance for a previously purchased webcast and are requesting a refund or transfer. 


Reviews

Please wait ...

Back to Top