Skip to main content
Not Found
Live Webcast Replay

Leaders Eat Last - 50 Minute Lesson


Total Credits: 1 including 1 Business Management & Organization - Non-technical

Average Rating:
   36
Category:
ACPEN Industry Institute |  Industry |  Practice Management
Faculty:
Don Minges, MBA
Course Levels:
Intermediate
Duration:
1 Hour
License:
Access for 30 day(s) after program date.

Dates
Please Note: Programs with a ☾ insignia begin after 5pm or air on the weekend.


Description

Leaders Eat Last

Don Minges, The Knowledge Institute, LLC

Trust is essential, because without trust, there can be no teamwork.  Trust is like oxygen, when it is gone - we suffocate.  This session provides a 15-step action plan to gain commitment from your team members, build trust, hold each person accountable and create results for your organization. 

Basic Course Information

Learning Objectives
  • Understand how effective leaders build trust

Major Subjects
  • Why building trust is essential
  • How trusting relationships makes us more effective
  • Steps to build trust

Course Materials

Faculty

Don Minges, MBA's Profile

Don Minges, MBA Related seminars and products


Don Minges, MBA, is a fractional CFO who works in diverse industries at various development stages.  His expertise is in profitability enhancement, strategic planning, venture capital, mergers & acquisitions, consulting, turnarounds, economic forecasting, cost accounting and financial analysis.  Don has experience raising equity for several growing firms and has invested equity capital into promising businesses.  He has served on the Board of Directors for many firms.  He graduated with highest honors from the Fuqua School of Business at Duke.


Dates

Fri, Feb 10, 2023 - 09:00am to 09:59am MST
Tue, Feb 14, 2023 - 05:00pm to 05:59pm MST
Thu, Feb 23, 2023 - 11:00am to 11:59am MST
Mon, Mar 06, 2023 - 12:00pm to 12:59pm MST
Sat, Mar 11, 2023 - 08:00am to 08:59am MST
Mon, Mar 27, 2023 - 12:00pm to 12:59pm MDT
Thu, Apr 06, 2023 - 05:00pm to 05:59pm MDT
Sat, Apr 08, 2023 - 01:00pm to 01:59pm MDT
Mon, Apr 17, 2023 - 07:00am to 07:59am MDT
Wed, Apr 26, 2023 - 09:00am to 09:59am MDT
Fri, May 05, 2023 - 11:00am to 11:59am MDT
Mon, May 22, 2023 - 01:00pm to 01:59pm MDT
Wed, May 31, 2023 - 07:00am to 07:59am MDT
Sat, Jun 03, 2023 - 09:00am to 09:59am MDT
Mon, Jun 12, 2023 - 11:00am to 11:59am MDT
Tue, Jun 13, 2023 - 05:00pm to 05:59pm MDT
Tue, Jun 20, 2023 - 01:00pm to 01:59pm MDT
Fri, Jun 30, 2023 - 07:00am to 07:59am MDT
Wed, Jul 05, 2023 - 09:00am to 09:59am MDT
Fri, Jul 14, 2023 - 11:00am to 11:59am MDT
Fri, Jul 21, 2023 - 01:00pm to 01:59pm MDT
Sat, Aug 05, 2023 - 07:00am to 07:59am MDT
Wed, Aug 16, 2023 - 09:00am to 09:59am MDT
Thu, Aug 31, 2023 - 11:00am to 11:59am MDT
Wed, Sep 06, 2023 - 01:00pm to 01:59pm MDT
Wed, Sep 13, 2023 - 07:00am to 07:59am MDT
Fri, Sep 22, 2023 - 09:00am to 09:59am MDT
Thu, Sep 28, 2023 - 05:00pm to 05:59pm MDT
Sat, Oct 07, 2023 - 11:00am to 11:59am MDT
Tue, Oct 17, 2023 - 01:00pm to 01:59pm MDT
Thu, Oct 26, 2023 - 07:00am to 07:59am MDT
Wed, Nov 01, 2023 - 09:00am to 09:59am MDT
Tue, Nov 07, 2023 - 05:00pm to 05:59pm MST
Fri, Dec 01, 2023 - 07:00am to 07:59am MST
Sat, Dec 09, 2023 - 09:00am to 09:59am MST
Thu, Dec 14, 2023 - 05:00pm to 05:59pm MST
Mon, Dec 18, 2023 - 11:00am to 11:59am MST
Tue, Dec 26, 2023 - 01:00pm to 01:59pm MST

Additional Info

Basic Course Information

Prerequisites None
Advanced Preparation None
Course Developer Don Minges
Designed For All Financial Leaders
Yellow Book No
Original Recording Date 12/18/2020
Date Added to Catalog 10/09/2020

Additional Information

Instructional Delivery Method Group Internet Based
Complaint Resolution Policy Please contact Anne Taylor for any complaints. anne.taylor@acpen.com, (972-377-8199).
Official Registry Statement

Business Professionals' Network, Inc. is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of continuing professional education on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. State boards of accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.nasbaregistry.org


Refund/Cancellation Policy Please contact the ACPEN help desk 1-877-602-9877 or help@acpen.com if you wish to cancel your attendance for a previously purchased webcast and are requesting a refund or transfer.
Course Registration Requirements Online Registration

Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

Overall:      4.5

Total Reviews: 36

Comments

Margaret Kearns M

"He makes some really great points in his presentation."

April B

"Really liked the topic & slides"

Stanush David Paul S

"This was a great course and I now wish I would have signed up for the 2 hour course. Thank you."

Please wait ...

Back to Top