Not Found
Live Webcast Replay

How to Create an Incredible Employer Brand


Total Credits: 1.2 including 1.2 Personnel/Human Resources - Non-technical

Average Rating:
   4.6
Category:
ACPEN Industry Institute |  Human Resources |  Professional Development
Faculty:
Kelly Simants, SHRM-SPC
Course Levels:
Intermediate
Duration:
1.2 Hours
License:
Access for 30 day(s) after program date.

Dates
Please Note: Programs with a ☾ insignia begin after 5pm or air on the weekend.


Description

Learn why creating an employer brand is so important and instrumental in competing in today's competitive marketplace. Elevate your recruiting experience for candidates and onboarding process for new hires to enhance your employer brand.

 

Basic Course Information

Learning Objectives
  • Understand tangible ways to create a compelling employer brand.
  • Learn from best in class employers how to leverage a strong employer brand.
  • Create an employee engagement strategy that will provide a return on your investment and drive employee satisfaction and retention.

Major Subjects
  • Employer Brand
  • Talent Management
  • Future of Work
  • Onboarding New Hires

Course Materials

Faculty

Kelly Simants, SHRM-SPC Related seminars and products

Senior HR Consultant


 

Kelly has over 20 years of experience in the Human Resources field, with a true passion for people. Kelly is a certified SPHR, as well as a SHRM-SCP. Kelly's goal is to not only serve as an HR Business Partner to drive strategic direction and culture, but to lead and promote organizational change, manage the implementation and execution of HR initiatives, and to promote the role of HR as a key business partner.


Dates

Mon, Dec 27, 2021 - 02:00pm to 03:03pm MST
Fri, Jan 07, 2022 - 12:00pm to 01:03pm MST
Wed, Jan 19, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:03am MST
Mon, Feb 07, 2022 - 02:00pm to 03:03pm MST
Wed, Feb 23, 2022 - 08:00am to 09:03am MST
Tue, Mar 01, 2022 - 05:00pm to 06:03pm MST
Mon, Mar 21, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:03am MDT
Tue, Apr 05, 2022 - 02:00pm to 03:03pm MDT
Mon, Apr 25, 2022 - 08:00am to 09:03am MDT
Sat, May 07, 2022 - 12:00pm to 01:03pm MDT
Fri, May 20, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:03am MDT
Wed, Jun 08, 2022 - 02:00pm to 03:03pm MDT
Mon, Jun 27, 2022 - 08:00am to 09:03am MDT
Mon, Jul 11, 2022 - 12:00pm to 01:03pm MDT
Sat, Jul 23, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:03am MDT
Fri, Aug 05, 2022 - 02:00pm to 03:03pm MDT
Tue, Aug 30, 2022 - 05:00pm to 06:03pm MDT
Tue, Sep 13, 2022 - 12:00pm to 01:03pm MDT
Thu, Sep 29, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:03am MDT
Fri, Oct 07, 2022 - 02:00pm to 03:03pm MDT
Thu, Oct 27, 2022 - 08:00am to 09:03am MDT
Wed, Nov 09, 2022 - 12:00pm to 01:03pm MST
Tue, Nov 22, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:03am MST
Fri, Dec 02, 2022 - 02:00pm to 03:03pm MST
Wed, Dec 28, 2022 - 08:00am to 09:03am MST

Additional Info

Basic Course Information

Prerequisites None
Advanced Preparation None
Designed For All Professionals
Original Recording Date 05/02/2019
Yellow Book No
Course Developer Kelly Simants
Date Added to Catalog 02/20/20

Additional Information

Complaint Resolution Policy Please contact Anne Taylor for any complaints. anne.taylor@acpen.com, (972-377-8199).
Official Registry Statement

Business Professionals' Network, Inc. is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of continuing professional education on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. State boards of accountancy have final authority on the acceptance of individual courses for CPE credit. Complaints regarding registered sponsors may be submitted to the National Registry of CPE Sponsors through its website: www.nasbaregistry.org


Instructional Delivery Method Group Internet Based

Promo Video

Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

Overall:      4.6

Total Reviews: 5

Please wait ...

Back to Top